View unanswered posts | View active topics It is currently Fri Aug 18, 2017 9:56 am



Reply to topic  [ 8 posts ] 
Selling 2 Real Marjan Package Hard Tickets for Metaldays 
Author Message

Joined: Sat Mar 18, 2017 4:18 pm
Posts: 7
Hi,

we can't go, so we are selling our 2 Tickets for €200 each. PM me for details.

Greetz


Sat Mar 18, 2017 4:26 pm
Profile

Joined: Sat Mar 18, 2017 4:18 pm
Posts: 7
Shipping is no problem and included in the price, of course.....


Fri Apr 14, 2017 5:33 am
Profile

Joined: Sat Mar 18, 2017 4:18 pm
Posts: 7
I forgot to say that they are hard tickets....price is negotiable within reason.


Sat May 20, 2017 9:06 am
Profile

Joined: Fri Jul 08, 2016 10:15 am
Posts: 9
Hello, I pmed you


Mon May 29, 2017 6:56 am
Profile

Joined: Sat Mar 18, 2017 4:18 pm
Posts: 7
Hi,

still interested?


Fri Jun 23, 2017 5:25 am
Profile

Joined: Sat Jun 24, 2017 12:44 pm
Posts: 12
..Hello, I pmed you
+gclub online
สูตรบาคาร่า+


Sat Jun 24, 2017 12:53 pm
Profile

Joined: Sat Mar 18, 2017 4:18 pm
Posts: 7
Hello,

I don't know why, but I simply don't get the PM :?

Change of plan: please e-mail: bluetyger3@yahoo.com

Thanks!


Wed Jul 05, 2017 4:37 pm
Profile

Joined: Sat Mar 18, 2017 4:18 pm
Posts: 7
Pictures so you know it's the real thing:

https://www.willhaben.at/iad/kaufen-und ... 211656624/

Parking and camping included.


Thu Jul 13, 2017 5:48 am
Profile
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Reply to topic   [ 8 posts ] 

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group
Designed by ST Software for PTF.